The Arctic: Our Last Great Wilderness

Cast & Crew

Production Company: A Terra Mater Factual Studios Production
in Co-Production with Campion Advocacy Fund
and in association with Florian Schulz Productions
Featuring: As told by: Princess Daazhraii Johnson
Florian Schulz
Florian Schulz Directed by: Myles Connolly
Emil Herrera-Schulz Florian Schulz
Nanuk Schulz Produced by: Walter Köhler
Silvan Schulz Wolfgang Knöpfler
Salomon Schulz Written by: Myles Connoly
Jake Soplanda Florian Schulz
Bernadette Demientieff Victoria Curtis
Siqiniq Maupin Co-Director: Salomon Schulz
Isaiah Horace Edited by: Christian Stoppacher
Andi Campbell-Waite
Original Score by: Alex Heffes
Director of Photography: Florian Schulz
Salomon Schulz
Executive Producers: Dinah Czezik-Müller
Michael Frenschkowski
Executive Producer: Tom Campion